From Britain with Love

From Britain with Love is an online shop, directory and magazine which celebrates and showcases beautiful design from around the British Isles.  It’s a commercial venture but nevertheless I think it’s potentially a great source for finding British made products.  I have not had the chance to spend much time on the site yet, but everything I have looked at so far has been made in the UK and I am sure I will be returning to this site again to research products made in the British Isles. This website is one of a number of such sites featured on my “useful links” page.

Leave a Reply

